Usumanu Danfodiyo University (UDUSOK) Current Academic Calendar for 2019/2020

0

The Usumanu Danfodiyo University (UDUSOK) has reviewed  the current academic calendar for their undergrduate and postgraduate student for 2019/2020 academic session.

This calendar shall constitutes the UDUSOK resumption date for both freshers and returning student, Examination schedules, student registration schedule, school fees payment date and lectures weeks.

All student are advised to adhere to the process outlined in the UDUSOK academic calendar in other to stay from any penalty that might be giving to defaulters

Some Interesting Links You May Like

UDUSOK school fees schedule for 2020/2021

UDUSOK student portal

UDUSOK academic calendar

FIRST SEMESTER:

  • Registration for New and Returning Students – Monday 9th January to Saturday 25th January, 2020 – 3 Weeks.
  • Lecture commences – Monday 27th January, 2020 to Saturday 14th March, 2020 – 7 Weeks.
  • First Semester Mid Break – Monday 16th March 2020 to Saturday 22nd March, 2020 – 1 Weeks.
  • Lecture Resumes and continues – Monday 23rd march, 2020 to Saturday 25th April, 2020 – 5 Weeks.
  • First Semester Examination – Monday 27th April to Friday 22nd May 2020.
  • First Semester Break, Marking of Examination and Senate Consideration of Results – Monday 25th May to Saturday 20th June, 2020 – 4 Weeks.

SECOND SEMESTER:

  • Lecture commences – Monday 22nd June 2020 to Saturday 25th July 2020 – 7 Weeks
  • Second Semester Mid Break – Monday 27th May 2020 to Saturday 1st August 2020 – 1 Week
  • Lecture Resumes and continues – Monday 3rd August 2020 to 19th September 2020
  • Second Semester Examination – Monday 12th September to Saturday 17th October 2020
  • Second Semester Break, Marking of Examination and Senate Consideration of Results – Monday 19th October to Saturday 14th November 2020 – 4 Weeks.

Please bookmark this page so that once the Usumanu Danfodiyo University updates it academic calemdar for subsequent years, you will be the first to here from us.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here