Federal University, Dutsin-Ma (FUDMA) Academic Calendar 2020/2021

0

The Federal University, Dutsin-Ma, Katsina (FUDMA) has reviewed  the current academic calendar for their undergrduate and postgraduate student for 2020/2021 academic session.

This academic calendar shall constitutes the FUDMA resumption date for both freshers and returning student, Examination schedules, student registration schedule, school fees payment date and lectures weeks.

All student are advised to adhere to the process outlined in the FUDMA academic calendar in other to stay from any penalty that might be giving to defaulters

Some Interesting Links You May Like

FUDMA school fees schedule for 2020/2021

FUDMA student portal

Current FUDMA Academic calendar

FIRST SEMESTER:

  • Sunday 24th November, 2019 – Fresh Students Arrival
  • Sunday 15th December, 2019 – Returning Students Arrival
  • Monday 25th November to Friday 20th December, 2019 – Fresh Students Registration
  • Monday 16th December to Friday 20th December, 2019 – Registration for Returning Students
  • Sunday 21st December to Saturday 4th January, 2020 – December Break
  • Sunday 5th January, 2020 – Students Arrival
  • Monday 6th January to Friday 17th January, 2020 – Registration Continues
  • Monday 20th January to Friday 31st January, 2020 – Late Registration
  • Monday 3rd to Wednesday 5th February, 2020 – Orientation
  • Thursday 6th February, 2020 – Matriculation Ceremony
  • Monday 3rd to Friday 14th February, 2020 – Add/Drop of Courses
  • Monday 13th January to Saturday 11th April, 2020 – Lectures Continues
  • Wednesday 15th April to Tuesday 5th May, 2020 – First Semester Exam
  • Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May, 2020 – Departmental Board Meeting
  • Monday 1st June to Friday 5th June, 2020 – Faculty Board Meeting
  • Monday 8th June to Friday 19th June, 2020 – Senate Business Meeting
  • Thursday 25th June, 2020 – Senate Meeting for Consideration of Results

Please bookmark this page so that once the The FUDMA updates it academic calendar for subsequent years, you will be the first to here from us.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here